Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > GLBTQ

Old 05-26-2009, 02:47 PM   #1
madvfxartist

madvfxartist has said some nice things
Default Question for the bisexuals

So, I have a question. I think I am bisexual, basically because I am really fickle and kinda go in shifts on who I am attracted to, men or women. My question is, is that normal? Sometimes your in a male mood, sometimes in a female mood? Am I just weird?

BTW I am not really out outside of the internet, I have only been in one relationship so, I am kinda new to everything....
madvfxartist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2009, 04:45 PM   #2
butch
cuddly, hairy, and fat

butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.butch has ascended what used to be the highest level.

Hmm, I don't have any set definition of what bi means. I have my own definition for my own sexuality, but it isn't the same as others. I think as long as you are clear in your own sexual desires, and you communicate that to your partner(s), then however you feel bi is perfectly OK and normal.

I'm monogamous, I prefer complete (sexual, emotional, mental, intimate, spiritual, committed, connected, etc) relationships with women, but I find certain men arousing. So I guess I'm a lesbian-identified bisexual, if that makes sense.
Old 05-26-2009, 05:18 PM   #3
thatgirl08
KNOW IT ALL