Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > BHM/FFA

Old 05-02-2009, 06:03 AM   #1
fattyjiggly

fattyjiggly has said some nice things
Default Do some women like fat guys?

Im a bit new to dimensions, i didnt know places like this existed.
So are there women that get turned on by fat guys?
Because im fat, so this would really help me alot
fattyjiggly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2009, 06:25 AM   #2
bexy
is red again <3

bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!bexy keeps pushing the rep limit!

Indeed there are, lots, in fact at Dims there is a whole board dedicated to big men and those who find them attractive.

BHM/FFA Board

With loves, and hates, and passions just like mine.
bexy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2009, 07:58 AM   #3
BBW MeganLynn44DD
Perfectly Round

BBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions communityBBW MeganLynn44DD is a pillar of the Dimensions community
Smile

My soon to be husband is bigger than I am so YES!
BBW MeganLynn44DD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2009, 01:52 PM   #4
ChrisVersion2