Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > BHM/FFA

Old 10-24-2006, 11:48 AM   #1
Zedd020

Zedd020 has said some nice things
Default Why you decided to gain weight

Hey
I was wondering if anyone could give me there reasons for gaining weight, I like to here real life stories about why people started to gain so I thought I colud start a thread. So if any of you guy would'nt mind sharing your story on why you started to gain weight it would be much apreciated.

Thank you for your time Zedd020

http://www.myspace.com/mysmoothpotbelly
Zedd020 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2006, 01:30 PM   #2
BeeBee

BeeBee can now change their title

In my case I have had a lifelong battle to keep from gaining. (Was 300 # when I graduated from high school, and then lost 100 in the next year) After going up and down for the next decade I got on the scale one day thinking that I had lost some and was actually up to 270. At that time I just said "to hell with dieting" and in less than 9 months was up to 380 and actually wanted to be bigger. My ex was ok with it until we were forced to change the ways we did 'things' which is probably the main reason she is the 'ex'. Her departure hurt me but did not slow up the desire to gain, but emerging health problems finally did make me stop.
This all happened before I knew about Dimensions or anyone else wanting to be fatter, for that matter. Don't know what might have been different if I had known then, but at least I wouldn't have felt so alone in my desire at the time.
BeeBee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2006, 02:21 PM   #3
philosobear
Thriving circuitously

philosobear can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokesphilosobear can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokes