Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > Fat sexuality

Old 05-01-2013, 04:12 AM   #1
BarterGal

BarterGal can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokesBarterGal can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokes
Default Being on top and problems I'm having

My new man wants me on top so bad, he almost begs LOL...not really, but has asked. The first time it came up, I told him I'm not that good at it, I have balance issues mostly. So one night he was on the couch and I did backward cowgirl. It was good and felt great until I had a leg cramp.

Then one night, I tried to get on top...I felt I was squishing him, he assured me I was not...but my legs could not do it for long. Just too big, and he's not big at all! So I know it's me....

Any tips? I am trying to lose a few pounds to see if that helps. I told him I want 50 off so I can get my sexy back. I know that will help.
BarterGal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 08:29 AM   #2
op user

op user can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokesop user can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokes

I am also in favour of a large girl on top. So I can understand your man. The weight of the lady on top is magic. However I would suggest try doing it a gym bench or something that you can decide if you want to stand and lower yourself slightly or you want to literally seat down on your partner.

The standard advice here is not let your cramp take over the pleasure.

Regards

Op user
op user is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 09:33 AM   #3
Tad
mostly harmless