Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > BHM/FFA

Old 03-07-2014, 10:32 PM   #1
terpsichore

terpsichore does more than just post hot picsterpsichore does more than just post hot picsterpsichore does more than just post hot pics
Default if you want to know where all the BHMs are...

...they're in their university library at 1 am.

idk what is going on tonight but this library has had a steady stream of gorgeous chubby guys all night. apparently every BHM in the city goes to school here. including a ginger currently sitting one table away (my weakness...srsly if a guy is fat and has red hair, i cannot resist)...*faints*

don't get too jealous, they're all off limits- i'm almost 27 and i'm a professor so i can't very well flirt with any of them. oh who am i kidding, even if i was 21-ish and a student i would still be way too shy to actually say anything lol.

but my second thought was 'aww too bad the ladies of dims aren't here right now!'

anyone else have any delightful encounters with zaftig strangers lately? do share.

Last edited by terpsichore; 03-07-2014 at 10:34 PM.
terpsichore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2014, 11:12 PM   #2
Hozay J Garseeya
Rooder. Crooder. Neuter.