Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > Weight Board

Old 03-16-2014, 02:01 PM   #1
fatgirl33
Just doodlin'

fatgirl33 is a member of the 500 clubfatgirl33 is a member of the 500 clubfatgirl33 is a member of the 500 clubfatgirl33 is a member of the 500 clubfatgirl33 is a member of the 500 clubfatgirl33 is a member of the 500 club
Default My gainer comic, Michelle's Diary

For those that don't know me, my name is Brenda, and I've been pretending I'm an artist, and been working at online comics since 1999, starting with the Ponderous Woman.

My current comic is called Michelle's Diary, and I just finished the 8th issue. All of my comics take place in the same "universe," so while Michelle's Diary contains no superhero antics, it deals with characters who are, or once were superheroes... and of course, it deals with fatness and weight gain!

The next 4-issue arc of the series will concentrate on the relationship between Jane (a hard-wired feeder) and her girlfirend, Michelle. I am really looking forward to (and a little initimidated about) drawing this one!

In the meantime, it is also the 15th Anniversary of the Ponderous Woman! So I'm soon going to start posting a special comic celebrating that, which will run over the summer.

Thanks for reading!
brenda

PS: the link is in my sig!
Old 03-16-2014, 02:15 PM   #2
Phantasia
Get off my lawn!

Phantasia can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokesPhantasia can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokesPhantasia can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokes

Love it! Just read the newest issue and look forward to reading all the rest
Phantasia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2014, 08:59 PM   #3
Matt L.

Matt L. can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokesMatt L. can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokes

Link doesn't work for me. I would love to read it.
Matt L. is offline   Reply With Quote