Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion
Old 03-27-2015, 07:28 AM   #1
bluetech

bluetech can now change their title
Default Upper limits?

to all the intentional gainers out there, how do you decide what your upper limit is?

Over the course of my adult life so far, I have literally doubled my weight (160 when I graduated high school, knocking on the door of 330 currently). But it has always been the act of gaining itself that I enjoyed, coupled with a never ending desire for more. So while I have enjoyed the ride so far, and still plan on quite a bit more, I have never had a final goal that I was working towards and I am afraid that I may never be completely satisfied. So any advice from other gainers on how you decide the point where you say "this is where I am happy and want to stay" would be great.
bluetech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2015, 07:49 AM   #2
Marlayna

Marlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions communityMarlayna is a pillar of the Dimensions community

I'd say when you can walk a couple of blocks without getting winded, but still eat everything you want to, I'd say you're there.
I wouldn't shoot for a specific number, everyone has there own comfort zone.
Marlayna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2015, 02:17 PM   #3
Tad
mostly harmless