Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > Weight Board > Weight Gain

Old 01-14-2016, 11:34 AM   #1
BlazingEclipse

BlazingEclipse has said some nice things
Default Good place to post request for gaining help?

I'd like to post some pics/videos to help me earn gaining grocery money. however looking at the paysite boards, I'm seeing only already sbbw women.
Could someone direct me to the best place for me?

Currently I'm 5'4 and weigh around 160lbs. The most I've ever weighed was 190lb a couple years ago, but I lost some weight from stress and lack of money. I have food allergies, so I can't just eat cheap junk and milkshakes.

I am a decent cook, and would be happy to make videos of stuffing myself or chugging shakes made with whole goat milk and fruit.
BlazingEclipse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2016, 03:39 PM   #2
Tad
mostly harmless

Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.Tad has ascended what used to be the highest level.

Note too that you need to pay an (annual? monthly?) fee to create threads on the paysite board--I don't know if paying that makes sense if you are not pulling in very much.