Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > BHM/FFA

Old 10-29-2006, 09:44 PM   #1
s_connors

s_connors has said some nice things
Arrow *** A.P.B. *** Calling ALL Single FFAs

I'm just going to cut right thru the fat.... no pun intended.

Theres just no one place for singles to post on this board so heres the LZ (landing zone)

I'm a big guy.. about 340 lbs in metro south of boston. Looking to talk to some FFAs and make new friends, I'm new to this whole place, its a cool concept so lets rock on!

Where do all the FFAs live?

What's the point of living if you can't feel alive?
s_connors is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2006, 10:32 PM   #2
missaf

missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!missaf has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!

Welcome to the forums. It's good to have new people visiting us and contributing to the wealth of information we're building here for BBWs and fat men a like.

Please keep in mind that Dimensions is not about personal ads or dating or a hook-up service. These boards are here to discuss issues that affect us all and how to better support those around us as they come to a place of acceptance of themselves and the education of that comes with.

So, please, sit back, relax, and let us get to know ya
missaf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2006, 10:39 PM   #3
s_connors