Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > Weight Board > Weight Gain

Old 07-26-2007, 12:59 PM   #1
AmyRedd84

AmyRedd84 has said some nice things
Default Bigger is Better?!?!?!

Well I am new to learning that there is an underground network, like dimensions, that enjoy women who are bigger. I have been doing some thinking that I may want to go larger.

But honestly I would like your thoughts on it or suggestions!

Any ideas?

AmyRedd84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 01:12 PM   #2
Stealth
King Pointless Long posts

Stealth can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokesStealth can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokes

I'd say that this place is more about acceptance than gaining, although people will say have fun- that's the thing.

If you do it, do it because you want to and not beacuse you feel the need to.
Old 07-26-2007, 01:16 PM   #3
RedVelvet
Airship Pirate

RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!RedVelvet keeps pushing the rep limit!

Quote:
Originally Posted by AmyRedd84 View Post
Well I am new to learning that there is an underground network, like dimensions, that enjoy women who are bigger. I have been doing some thinking that I may want to go larger.

Any ideas?

Read.

This question is best answered by reading one of the hundreds of posts on the same subject to be found on this board.

Spend all your money here or here, please.

"Reality has a well known liberal bias." -- Stephen Colbert

Come quickly! I am tasting stars!- Dom Perignon (1638-1714) at his first sip of champagne