Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > Fat sexuality

Old 08-19-2007, 04:56 PM   #1
CardinalMary

CardinalMary has said some nice things
Default Positions for arthritic knees?

I'm new here-so I'm sorry if this has been covered already. I am in a long distance relationship with a wonderful man. I am a BBW, and he is a large man. We haven't had any real problems in the sexual department yet, but he has really arthritic knees and I know sometimes he's in pain after a round in the missionary position. I've never done the female on top position before-and worry that my knees (that are only occasionally painful) may not be able to carry it off. I also am confused-in that position would I actually be kneeling or squatting? I might be able to handle the kneeling-but I know the squatting wouldn't work.

We are lucky enough that we have very open communication and have discussed a couple of things we would like to try when we are able to be together again. He's a very sexual man and has never disappointed me, but I'd love to find a way to make it more comfortable for him.

He's coming to town in a couple of weeks. Any suggestions? Thanks-this looks like a great forum.

Mary
CardinalMary is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 06:06 AM   #2
CardinalMary

CardinalMary has said some nice things

Thanks for the suggestions. He's coming to town next weekend so I hope to be able to try them out.

Mary
CardinalMary is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 09:12 AM   #3
Lastminute.Tom
Write on!

Lastminute.Tom never has a post go unnoticedLastminute.Tom never has a post go unnoticedLastminute.Tom never has a post go unnoticedLastminute.Tom never has a post go unnoticedLastminute.Tom never has a post go unnoticedLastminute.Tom never has a post go unnoticedLastminute.Tom never has a post go unnoticedLastminute.Tom never has a post go unnoticed