Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Library > Special Interests Archive

Old 09-16-2007, 01:29 PM   #1
Dravenhawk
President of Manlandia

Dravenhawk has super-sized repDravenhawk has super-sized repDravenhawk has super-sized repDravenhawk has super-sized rep
Default The Girl Next Door, Chapters 1-6 - by Dravenhawk (SSBBW, Squashing, Domination, ~Sex)

SSBBW, Squashing, Domination, Explicit ~Sex - A good samaritan FA meets the dominatrix of his dreams and gets squashed.

(Author's Note: This is my first attempt at writing in over 20 years. This is a fictional piece and any relevance to names and events are purely coincidental )

The Girl Next Door
Chapters 1-6
by Dravenhawk

Chapter One - Prologue

Gwen

Gwen pulled up into the drive way and glided her 2003 Ford Taurus neatly into the carport beneath her apartment. She shoved herself out of the driver’s seat and picked up the four plastic bags from the floor of the car and started the trek to her apartment. As she walked up the stairs she was aware of the creaking protest of the stairs which flexed under her enormous weight. She hurriedly walked down the planked walkway to her apartment at the end, with the wooden planks squeaking and groaning under each of her steps. Gwen walked with a heavy step and didn’t apologize for her size. The building shuddered softly under the rhythm of her steps.

Upon entering the apartment she put the bags down and began to put the food away in the cupboard and fridge. She put the bag of fried chicken aside and finished with the groceries. Gwen fixed a plate of chicken and went to her favorite chair. As she dropped herself into the chair, her 470-pound body shook the room with a muffled rumble. She turned on the TV and lost her lonely heart in the wonders of chicken and crime drama.

Draven