Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > BHM/FFA

Old 11-13-2007, 09:38 PM   #1
Undine
Jigglypuff!

Undine knows EXACTLY what's going onUndine knows EXACTLY what's going onUndine knows EXACTLY what's going onUndine knows EXACTLY what's going onUndine knows EXACTLY what's going onUndine knows EXACTLY what's going onUndine knows EXACTLY what's going on
Smile 'Ello, I'm a n00b

Hello, all. I'm Undine, and, as the title suggests, I'm new here - a longtime lurker-turned-poster, so not too new - and I just wanted to, y'know, do the polite thing and introduce myself. I'm a 23 year-old gal from Nowhereville, Pennsylvania; short and fairly chubby myself. I have a useless college degree and am now going to cosmetology school. Most pertinent to this board, I like fat guys. I thought I was a freak because of it for a long time because I'd never heard of anyone actually liking big guys because they were big, but then I found this site early in my college years and the great cosmic frying pan of enlightenment whacked me upside the head: I wasn't alone! It wasn't weird to like squishy bellies! Woohoo!

I had some re-doubts about my sanity in relation to this subject due to the psycho-wacky mind**** of the relationship I just exited, and his complete and utter disgust when I told him I liked his (little) belly and wanted to play with it. But now that I'm out of it, even though I'm not totally over it, I've decided that I like what I like, and it's really not that big a deal anyway. And fat guys are comfier to snuggle with. And all you people seem really cool. Sooooo, hi. Let's be interwebfriends.
Old 11-13-2007, 10:51 PM   #2
StridentDionysus
Seņor Member

StridentDionysus can now change their title

Yay! A new girl . Welcome . I love your pic... you're so cute! >_<
Old 11-13-2007, 11:29 PM   #3
Knyghtmare

Knyghtmare can now change their title

Welcome to the site.