Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > BHM/FFA

Old 05-08-2008, 01:15 AM   #1
curvy_goth_boy

curvy_goth_boy has said some nice things
Default New BHM, 19, from canada. I come bearing pics, haha.

Hey everyone I just got a new account here so I could start some posting, which I didn't really do much in the past. Anyway, I'm 19, long dark hair, and I'm a musician/artist/writer. As far as my body goes I'm pretty fat, but if that's what you wanted to see then that's good, haha. I'm kind of curvy for a guy and I've even been mistaken for a girl on a few occasions. Anyway, if you like what you see drop me an email. I could use some positive feedback. Anyway, hope you enjoy my embarassingly fat body, haha.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Mbn.JPG (20.2 KB, 1254 views)
File Type: jpg wc.jpg (94.1 KB, 1233 views)
File Type: jpg Me.JPG (18.7 KB, 1227 views)
curvy_goth_boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 11:08 AM   #2
Melian
Ultimate Chimera

Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.Melian has ascended what used to be the highest level.

I tried to message you on BFC, but your inbox was full!

Must be a popular one.....I see why.
Old 05-09-2008, 03:17 AM   #3
curvy_goth_boy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Melian View Post
I tried to message you on BFC, but your inbox was full!

Must be a popular one.....I see why.