Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Archives > Event Discussion (Archive Only)

Old 08-07-2008, 12:45 AM   #1
hillking12

hillking12 can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokeshillking12 can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokes
Default Bbw And Fa West Coast Roll Call!

Yo i was bored n decided to to start this thread. Pretty much if ur a bbw/FA n u live in the west coast, Califonia, Wahsington, Nevada, Etc. Then post ur name here and n interesting fact about ur self.
Old 08-07-2008, 09:58 AM   #2
Bountiful1966

Bountiful1966 can now change their title

Hey, I am Bounty and I live in California. Interesting fact? I am a student working on my Bacheclors Degree in teaching, and am a single parent.
Old 08-07-2008, 10:02 AM   #3
James
vibeout

James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!James keeps pushing the rep limit!

I'm a South Coaster about to become a West Coaster (I just got my immigration confirmation)... I haven't yet seen the East Coast but I'd love to go there one day.
Old 08-07-2008, 11:07 AM   #4
stan_der_man
The Teflon Frog

Location: Born in The Mission, raised on Rt. 66, living in the Squirrel Ghetto, SoCal