Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > Weight Board

Old 12-07-2009, 10:53 PM   #1
maureenc

maureenc can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokesmaureenc can now be the recipient of "two cans" jokes
Default Your favorite fat girl features...

So, I was wondering...what is is about a fat girl that appeals to you? Is it the booty? The boobs? The big thighs? The belly? See I'm new to this whole FA thing, and love that there are guys out there that love big girls, but I have a very different body shape and am really interested to see what guys are looking for
maureenc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2009, 12:37 AM   #2
Adrian
??

Adrian makes people happy simply by logging inAdrian makes people happy simply by logging inAdrian makes people happy simply by logging inAdrian makes people happy simply by logging inAdrian makes people happy simply by logging inAdrian makes people happy simply by logging inAdrian makes people happy simply by logging inAdrian makes people happy simply by logging inAdrian makes people happy simply by logging in
Default Re: Your favorite fat girl features...

I have been a BBW fan since the 1940's and I have always found the overall 'roundness' of women as being attractive. I remember back in kindergarten having a crush on the fattest girl in the class 'Montez'! As a teenager, I discovered large hips and breast.
The one thing that never changed, is finding a pretty face attractive.
Adrian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2009, 12:48 AM   #3
Wagimawr