Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion
Old 05-08-2006, 08:16 AM   #1
LillyBBBW
Wig Snatcher

LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.LillyBBBW has ascended what used to be the highest level.
Thumbs up Steak Tips!!

As many of you know (and possibly a few from the brutal reality of personal experience) I'm a terrible cook. I have a few things I can make pretty well and pretty much stick with what I know. A few weeks ago while doing my grocery shopping I noticed that steak tips were on sale. Well, not exactly. The family pack version was on sale, hence it only cost a few more dollars than the regular packaged size.

I bought one of the family packs, took it home and doused two of the tips in taco seasoning. They were sooooo nummy. I ran back to the supermarket and bought two more family packs. I'm ready to separated them into ziplock bags for freezer storage and I'm looking for some new ideas. Some will obviously get the taco treatment before being frozen but I was wondering if anyone else had any special rubs for steak tips that they would like to share before I seal them up and pack them in the freezer?

"...If the only pain you recognize as valid is your own, of course you'll have trouble identifying it when you see it in other people. That's the trouble with narcissism. It makes you really inadequate and boring."

Have you hugged a fat girl today?

@~;~~