Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > Weight Board > Weight Gain

Old 03-30-2011, 06:07 PM   #1
BiggerBambie

BiggerBambie has said some nice things
Default Im new :D

Hi everyone,
My name is Farren. I am relatively new to dims. A little about me, I recently found out about feederism and i have finally decided to try it out. I currently am 260lbs with a goal of 300 to start with, but i think if the weight goes on quickly i may just have to push it up to 400 or who knows maybe even higher
Attached Images
File Type: jpg re3.jpg (12.9 KB, 3979 views)
BiggerBambie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011, 08:05 PM   #2
Mathias
SAMCRO

Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.Mathias has ascended what used to be the highest level.

Nice to meet you. Welcome to Dims!

My wishlist
Mathias is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2011, 08:13 PM   #3
bmann0413
PLAYER ONE READY! START!

bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!bmann0413 keeps pushing the rep limit!

... You look familiar somehow. Hmm.