Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Stories Ye Olde Library Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > Weight Board > Weight Gain

Old 08-29-2011, 08:02 PM   #1
JohnnyFatty

JohnnyFatty has said some nice things
Default Finding the gaining girls

Hello, i have been coming to dimensions for a few years now, this is my first post. I am just curious on how to find the girls who are interested in gaining. my first thought would be to ask girls that are already overweight, but then i consider that maybe they dont want to be overweight, and will get offended at me for saying that i like the weight they are carrying. Im in LA, so i dont know how many bbw clubs there are, and i have a hard time at clubs anyways. Are there any tips to finding feeders?
JohnnyFatty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 09:14 PM   #2
love_dem_fat_chicks

love_dem_fat_chicks has said some nice things

Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnnyFatty View Post
Hello, i have been coming to dimensions for a few years now, this is my first post. I am just curious on how to find the girls who are interested in gaining. my first thought would be to ask girls that are already overweight, but then i consider that maybe they dont want to be overweight, and will get offended at me for saying that i like the weight they are carrying. Im in LA, so i dont know how many bbw clubs there are, and i have a hard time at clubs anyways. Are there any tips to finding feeders?
For starters, I think it'd be wise never to refer to a BBW as "overweight". I think most FA's here will agree with me and say they're the PERFECT weight. Just my opinion.
love_dem_fat_chicks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 09:30 PM   #3
JohnnyFatty

JohnnyFatty has said some nice things

well to clarify, overweight in the mind of the girl who may be offended... obviously i like the bigger girls.
JohnnyFatty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2011, 05:44 PM   #4
J34