Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > FA/FFA forum

Old 01-03-2012, 02:31 PM   #1
Clonenumber47
Mike

Clonenumber47 has super-sized repClonenumber47 has super-sized repClonenumber47 has super-sized repClonenumber47 has super-sized rep
Default Invite to Show Your Skill/Talent/Hobby - Any and everyone allowed

I ran into a similar thread, but was for BBW's only. So I wanted to start one here for everyone to participate.

Kinda self explanatory but, what are your talents? Hobbies? Skills?
Old 01-03-2012, 02:35 PM   #2
Clonenumber47
Mike

Clonenumber47 has super-sized repClonenumber47 has super-sized repClonenumber47 has super-sized repClonenumber47 has super-sized rep
Default Skilled in Film Making

Being a film student, I try to make or work on 2 big projects and 4+ smaller projects every year.

Here is a link to one of my recent ones. Its a 2min 28sec documentary in the orange groves of central FL.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ociO...2&feature=plcp
Old 01-08-2012, 05:30 PM   #3
metabliss
Just cool enough 4 school

metabliss does more than just post hot picsmetabliss does more than just post hot picsmetabliss does more than just post hot pics

I consider myself an artsy person, so I really liked the Grove! Good work!
metabliss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 05:50 PM   #4
Big_Belly_Lover

Big_Belly_Lover can now change their title

I like playing computer games (mainly buying and trading in games because I rarely complete them), listening to music, watching movies (I don't go to as many as I like to which is a shame as I am on Orange and they do a 2 for 1 deal on a Wednesday (other mobile phone networks are available)) and going to gigs - try to go to as many as I can each year as I LOVE live music!!

Matt.
Big_Belly_Lover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 09:43 PM   #5
Webmaster
Chief Emeritus