Dimensions Forums  
Home Register Premium Membership Health Issues Market Place Big Fashion

Go Back   Dimensions Forums > Discussion > BHM/FFA

Old 09-19-2012, 05:21 PM   #1
bartolinho77

bartolinho77 has said some nice things
Wink Well-balanced diet for a gainer

Hey there!
I would like to know something about a good diet which will help me to gain more weight, but will not ruin my cholesterol level. I've been gaining on purpose for 2 years, from 200 pounds back then up to 283 pounds now. My cholesterol went a little bit out of norm, but it isn't enormously big. I was eating literally everything whenever I wanted, including a lot of chinese, macdonalds and so on. What would you tell me? Any advice? : ) I don't have any certain goal, but I love my big belly growing. FFA - help! : )
Cheers!
bartolinho77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2012, 10:28 PM   #2
BigChaz
His Eggy Roundness

BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!BigChaz has a ton of rep. Literally. As in over 2000!

I'm not an FFA, but I would like to help you.

I have gone ahead and created a meal plan for you, so please stick to it. It is very healthy.

Monday
--------------
Breakfast: 1 jar of peanut butter, tub of vanilla ice cream, 1 carton heavy cream
Lunch: 1 jar of peanut butter, tub of vanilla ice cream, 1 carton heavy cream
Dinner: 1 jar of peanut butter, tub of vanilla ice cream, 1 carton heavy cream

Tuesday
--------------
Breakfast: 1 jar of peanut butter, tub of vanilla ice cream, 1 carton heavy cream