• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

BHM Bet On Growth - by WS32708 (~BHM (Multiple), ~~WG, Stuffing)

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

WS32708

~BHM (Multiple), ~~WG, Stuffing – Two friends make a friendly bet in hopes of getting their minds off their relationship woes.

Bet on Growth
By WS32708

[Author’s Note:] Okay....here goes. This is my first attempt at a story for this site. I have some other writing stuff but this is my first designated story...so here goes.

So wait a second. Why am I here? A dim room, a couple beakers on the shelves, that ominous whirring noise just chugging away...And so am I. This tube isn't exactly letting me stop. I had only wanted quick results. It was only a couple pounds, right? Well, okay, it was more...a lot more than that.

It started simply. Two weeks ago I was talking to my best friend, Dan about our respective love lives. We had both come out of relationships that were rocky up until the very end, which were explosions in and of themselves. My girlfriend, Claire; even her name bristles the hair on my arms now; had been sleeping around. Dan had his boyfriend, Jeremy, break up with him over religious differences; Jeremy had been a strong Christian, and Dan as a gay agnostic felt betrayed by the belief system that had kept his family from accepting his sexuality.

"Screw those bitches anyway."