Bikini'd BBWs meet banana fudge sundae painting

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

TheAmericanDream

Watercolors, inks, markers, and the amazing photshop tool "Photo merge" yes!!
I just wanted to do something sexy, got pretty silly with it but in the end I like how this turned out though it's not the kinda stuff I wanna keep doing...( i felt kinda sleazy drawing it I'd like to do classier stuff than this) but I hope you enjoy some hot BBWs for you
it's so suggestive...:wubu:
Yummy.:eat2:

The bunny gal's my favorite i just love purple hair (though the russian girl's a close second) which one do u like most? i tried to be as deverse as possible with this. (i guess the bunny's the asian girl my friend xue said lol):D

again hope some like this since it was pretty fun to do.

UMBROBOYUM

Amazing. Simply amazing. As a beginner I've been studying your work and it is quite the tastey treat!

-Jon

Guy

I need a nap!
Welcome to Dimensions.
That is way cool artwork! I love it, especially bunny girl. Too cute. I hope you post some more of your work.

TheAmericanDream

Welcome to Dimensions.
That is way cool artwork! I love it, especially bunny girl. Too cute. I hope you post some more of your work.
sure thing. I haven't spent much time here but I plan on it more in the future, and I will definitly post more of my work, very glad you enjoyed this.:D

Sandie S-R

I love this pic! Your "girls" are so cute and full of personality. Do you have a web site, and do you sell your prints, etc?

Very cute, indeed!!

TheAmericanDream

I love this pic! Your "girls" are so cute and full of personality. Do you have a web site, and do you sell your prints, etc?

Very cute, indeed!!
I am in the process of making my webpage now actually.