Body acceptance with my girlfriend

Discussion in 'Main Dimensions Board' started by fattylover69, Jul 10, 2018.

1. Jul 10, 2018 #1

fattylover69

fattylover69

fattylover69

Hi ladies, I have been concerned with my beautiful Girlfriend she's 350 lbs, never gained the weight on purpose, and I think she is absolutely gorgeous in every way.

But it saddens me because she thinks she is ugly and she thinks she is unattractive. She knows how much I think she is beautiful but she keeps telling herself how ugly and discusting she looks.

It really makes me sad. I'm a professional bodybuilder and personal trainer, when I got with her, she couldn't believe that a bodybuilder would find her sexy and attractive, but I do and she knows I do now.

But it doesn't seem like that's enough to make her happy with her body. She wanted to get gastric bypass earlier, I convinced her not to do it, because I've read so many horror stories about medical complications, and some women even becoming infertile from it (she already has Fertility issues) and I really wanna have children with her and I feel gastric bypass would ruin our chances of that especially because she would not be able to eat enough vegetables and other nutrients to make sure the baby is getting all the nutrients it needs.
    So I managed to convince her not to get it done, and if she really really wanted to lose weight I'd help her do it naturally and I'd show her all the tricks and techniques I know to lose weight that I learned from bodybuilding.

Because I just want her to be happy. So if I had to I would help her lose weight, but I would love it even more if she would stop feeling so bad about herself and would see how sexy and beautiful the way she is right now.