My date with Jenna

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

Coop

Proud owner of Megas
[BBW, Dining, XWG, Sex]

I'm kinda new with this entire story stuff but I guess I'll give it a shot just to see if I'm good at it.

My date with Jenna
By Coop

People say that college can bring many wonderful changes in a person's life, I didn't think that at first, but once I met Jenna, my whole perspective on that changed completely.

My name is Daniel. I am a college student of 21 years of age and live on Long Island. College for me is pretty easy since I have a lot of free time. My grades are very stellar and everyone commends me on my work. I guess you could take into consideration that I don't have much of a social life since I'm quite shy, but I get used to it.

It was January 24th around noon, I just got out of a long and boring lecture on the concept of Economics. I didn't eat much that day for breakfast so I was pretty hungry once I left the class. I made my way to the school cafeteria and got some lunch. Luckily for me I got there before the rush since around 12:30 the lines in the cafeteria gets pretty crowded. Anyways I ordered a simple Tuna Melt and got a drink of soda, paid, then found a seat and ate.

I didn't have class until much later so I took out my laptop and decided to surf the net. I went to my favorite site "Larger Ladies" and check the site for any updates. I guess this would be the best time to tell now that I am a fat admirer. All my life I found women of larger size to be sexier than average build or skinner women. The way their body's move and jiggle, the softness and warmth of touching them, the swaying and moving of their giant hips and ass really turns me on. My family thought I was weird but it's my taste in women so I didn't really care.

As I took another bite of my tuna melt, something got my attention from the corner of my eye.