Quantcast

New member, and artwork

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

B68

Brilliant User Title
Hello,

I am a FA from the Netherlands. 40 years, divorced, proud daddy and after a variety of very different jobs i'm independent again. Since this year i'm running a small business as an illustrator/writer. And i have been making drawings of BBW/SSBBW for many years. That is a real passion.

I will try to share some (downsized) examples with you.

Greetings from Partisan

PS: I use this name as it represents this line of my work.

View attachment 2a.JPG

View attachment 6c.jpg

View attachment kunst7.jpg

Grandi Floras

Senior BBW
Hello,

I am a FA from the Netherlands. 40 years, divorced, proud daddy and after a variety of very different jobs i'm independent again. Since this year i'm running a small business as an illustrator/writer. And i have been making drawings of BBW/SSBBW for many years. That is a real passion.

Greetings from Partisan

B68

Brilliant User Title
Welcome Partisan!

I really like your pictures.
Thank you very much. It feels a bit like coming home...

I have this urge to draw what i love from the deepest depths of my soul. And it still feels better when a BBW likes my work then when i sell it for big bucks...

B68

Brilliant User Title
Thank you very much. It feels a bit like coming home...

I have this urge to draw what i love from the deepest depths of my soul. And it still feels better when a BBW likes my work then when i sell it for big bucks...
Ehhh... right... sadly those 'big bucks' were just used to express myself instead of beeing the daily truth...;)

B68

Brilliant User Title
dude you need a deviantart page. good stuff.
Thanx a lot.

Yep, i checked out deviantart earlier this week. I have to go back there.

But i'm also working on my own site again. When i'm on deviant or online myself, i'll let it know here.

B68

Brilliant User Title
I want to thank everyone who has welcomed me and those that will;)