Quantcast

Looking seeking friends, maybe more

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

stampy

DimensionsModel
Joined
Jan 8, 2015
Messages
51
Location
Ohio
Hi! I am a 39 year old pansexual femme in the Great Lakes area. I would like to find a loving relationship eventually with a FA of any gender who is looking for a life partner. But for now, I would like to meet friends and see where that goes.

As a friend, I offer my fun companionship, listening and caring for my partner, and am very affectionate and loving. I like to remind my friends and loved ones how much they mean to me every chance I get. I am creative and smart, and like to think I am entertaining.

I am disabled, and on disability. I can take care of myself physically and financially, but I can't take care of you.

Some of the reasons you might consider me for a friend include my bizarre sense of humor, my soft squishy hugs, and a genuine interest in other people. Some of the things I like include arts and crafts, especially beadweaving, gelli printing and printmaking, needlework, writing, video games, reading, cooking, sustainable living, gardening, and diy culture. I love fairs and festivals and travelling and use a rollator when getting out. Some of my favorite books include Lolita, Pnin, Self Help and Birds of America, Flowers of Evil, T.S. Eliot's collected works, Bad Behavior by Mary Gaitskill, Prayers to the Great Creator, Gravity's Rainbow, Mallarme, Rimbaud, Sylvia Plath, Henri Cole...the list is ever-growing. Thanks for your time.
 

Rob hudson

DM Supporter
Joined
Nov 10, 2019
Messages
59
Location
Minnesota
Hey, at least you're not throwing parties at midnight or putting on wooden shoes and banging as loud as possible overhead. At least, that's what it sounds like my neighbors are doing lol.
 

Latest posts

Top