• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

The Academy of Magic

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Shinobi_Hime-Sama

Found Mr. Right...I hope.
(BHM, BBW, MWG, Magic, Mild revenge)

It's not my intention to make this into a Harry Potter-esque thing first of all, and secondly I've never done a BBW story before. Though it's not that different from a BHM one really, it starts out slow and the weight gaining happens later over the course of a year or so. And my Latin sucks...so on with the show.

The Academy of Magic

Prologue:

Every so often in the field of magic, there comes one who can be called a prodigy. The Prodigy is usually revered and honoured above all others mostly because they come to expect it. However, sometimes there comes along another prodigy, one who is almost as good as or perhaps even better than the first but is often overlooked in favour of the other. A fierce rivalry develops and the two dueling prodigies try to out-do one another.

Sometimes…they succeed.​