• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

The Girl Next Door, Chapters 1-6 - by Dravenhawk (SSBBW, Squashing, Domination, ~Sex)

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dravenhawk

President of Manlandia
SSBBW, Squashing, Domination, Explicit ~Sex - A good samaritan FA meets the dominatrix of his dreams and gets squashed.

(Author's Note: This is my first attempt at writing in over 20 years. This is a fictional piece and any relevance to names and events are purely coincidental :D )

The Girl Next Door
Chapters 1-6
by Dravenhawk

Chapter One - Prologue

Gwen

Gwen pulled up into the drive way and glided her 2003 Ford Taurus neatly into the carport beneath her apartment. She shoved herself out of the driver’s seat and picked up the four plastic bags from the floor of the car and started the trek to her apartment. As she walked up the stairs she was aware of the creaking protest of the stairs which flexed under her enormous weight. She hurriedly walked down the planked walkway to her apartment at the end, with the wooden planks squeaking and groaning under each of her steps. Gwen walked with a heavy step and didn’t apologize for her size. The building shuddered softly under the rhythm of her steps.