• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

The Soul Mate - by UKLionheart (~BBW, Force Feeding, ~~WG)

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

UKLionheart

~BBW, Force Feeding, ~~WG - Two feeders accelerate the intake of a natural glutton

[ Author’s Note: Hi. This is my first attempt at this sort of fiction although I've written historical and Pagan short stories before. Any advice would be appreciated.

Part One sets the scene. I am trying to build up the excitement before the feeding actually starts; hope it doens't drag on too long!

Thanks in advance for constructive criticism.]

The Soul Mate

by UKLionheart

I had always liked “chunky” girls, but I had never really considered myself a fat fetishist. Friends used to laugh at me because I would rather have a girlfriend with a bit of a belly than one who was a stick thin lollipop, but although they called me that a “chubby chaser” I genuinely believed that girls should have curves – and I’ll confess that means breasts and bum – and shouldn’t feel bony when you cuddle up to them at night.

Also, I had never heard of the term “feeder” although, again, I would be more attracted to a girl who would happily eat a proper meal than one who would eat half a lettuce leaf and then stress about calories.

Then I met Katie.