• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

"WHy not?" A feedee story

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Big Beautiful Dreamer

ridiculously contented
Why Not?
BHM, Dining, WG, Sex
By Big Beautiful Dreamer

This is my first attempt at a feeder-feedee relationship, and I’ve tried to explore a little of the psychological side of it. Tell me what you think! BBD
Christopher stared at the page torn from the personal ads for the millionth time, blinking to bring the small print into focus. “I WANT YOU: Financially secure WDF, 35, FFA, seeks open-minded guy, 30-50, to be feedee in serious relationship. Lv. msg. phonebox #7121A.”
For the millionth time, also, he thought about answering, then decided against it. Surely that kind of ad would generate a ton of responses. Blinking, he suddenly changed his mind. Might as well leave a message.
The voice in the message was enticing, warm and slightly husky. “Hi. This is Paige. If you seriously like the kind of relationship I’m after, leave a message.” Beep.
“Hi, um, Paige? This is Christopher. I’d love to be your feedee. Um, call me.” He left his number, said, “Uh, bye,” and hung up.