Yet another "I am new here" thread....

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

chilihead74

Hi everyone!

As the subject says it: I am a newbie here.
First of all a small introduction of myself:
Weight: ~480lbs (I guess this is the first time, that I ever posted my weight online)

I don´t know if I am a BHM....I mean, yes I am big, yes I am a man, but I don´t know if I am handsome ;)
So, why am I here? I think in the first place it is a new experience for me to be in a place, where there are people just like me, who struggle with the same problems, have the same interests and who are not negatively preoccupied about obesity.
I am pretty amazed about the whole FFA thingie. I didn´t know that there are really women out there who especially love us "big guys". But I am very happy it is like this.
Well, anyways I hope I will fit into this community here and will be able to contribute to it.

Nastya_Loves

Welcome!!!! yes!! pics pics pics! :p lol

to StridentDionysious:: I hate you mi ninix!!! u freak me out!! lol xD... but EVEN if u said that horrible horrible lie i still love you!!!

ps: HERMIONE DOESN'T DIE.... AT LEAST ITS NOT CONFIRMED YET!!! XD

phatfatgirl

*phew*
thank you very much.. i thought I was going to have to trek all the way to Strident.. just to kill him and travel all the way back home :doh:

Solarbip

Nice to meet you sir. As long as you don't steal any FFA's from me, you're ok in my book. :p

StridentDionysus

Señor Member
Hell no :p. I wouldn't steal anything from you (can't find any FFA's to steal lol!)

PS: Should I tell who else dies? :rolleyes:

StridentDionysus

Señor Member
Hell no :p. I wouldn't steal anything from you (can't find any FFA's to steal lol!)

PS: Should I tell who else dies? :rolleyes: