• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

Cade and Linda - by Morris (~BBW, ~BHM. Domination, Feeding, Extreme eating, ~XWG)

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Observer

Editor/Writer/Commentator
~BBW, ~BHM. Domination, Feeding, Extreme eating, ~XWG - A remarkable departure from traditional corporate climbing

Cade and Linda
by Morris

AUTHOR'S NOTE: This is my first attempt at writing. Since I've enjoyed so many other people's stories over the years, I've decided to try and give a little something back. I think some of my ideas are pretty good, but I'm not pleased with the total package. This actually took me a long time to write and edit, probably about 40 hours. I may have tried to develop the characters too much in the beginning and I think I tried to end it too quickly. If you don't want to read about character development, you could skip ahead and not lose too much. Any input would be greatly appreciated, [email protected].

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------