• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

BHM Don't Deny Your Chaos Drive

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

magodamilion2

Depressive hermit nerd starts an only fans and finds more attention than he ever could’ve bargained for.

CHAPTER ONE
This was not the future I saw for myself.

This was supposed to be the year I finished my degree and got some fancy data security job, the year I moved out of my sister’s house, the year I started dating, maybe even the year I got a girlfriend or even just got to fuck someone that I didn’t pay. After all, I’d lost a hundred and eighty pounds. I was on fire. I was ready to socialize and be some happy shiny normie with the kinds of problems that are fun to talk about, not depressing or awkward like all my problems are.

But then the pandemic happened.

Now I’m almost back to my heaviest weight.

This is the second time in my life that I’ve lost over a hundred pounds and gained it all back. Somehow it feels even worse than the first time. The first time, it’s a setback. Something you can recover from. But twice? That’s not a setback, it’s a pattern. You’re just an extreme yo-yo dieter.