The Freshman 15 haha

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

WillSpark

King Of The Robo-Sluts
If it happens to be the colleghumor video, I enjoyed it several weeks ago when they put it up on iTunes. The lyrics are great, and many of the bits of the video are great, like the beer-box armor fight.

likeitmatters

happiness as finally come
so that is college life and living in a dorm is like? always wanted to know because I never stayed in dorms when I went to college. Interesting video.

:bow:

rabbitislove

24 Carrot Magic
barharhahr. the guy singing it is cuuuuuute. <3

Luckily I dont see much of the undergrads around campus or Id feel like a huge pederass.

Melian

Ultimate Chimera
I never saw any hot fat-guy-freshmen in undergrad. Nor have I seen any now that I'm doing my PhD.

WHERE ARE THEY?

rabbitislove

24 Carrot Magic
d00d, they keep us isolated in the PhD and Masters programs, respectively.

although the first day i was here, i had to go to the rec centre because my shower was broken. as i walked out, i saw the sun set and an underclassmen who looked like Luke Conley with killer love handles.

Cant say I was ever mad about that shower :p

Melian

Ultimate Chimera
We are definitely isolated, but still....I was in undergrad once, and lived dead centre of the campus. No fat guys.

And now I live/work in an area that is central to a university with >80,000 students. Still no fat guys. What gives?

*is jealous of your Luke-alike"

rabbitislove

24 Carrot Magic
I never saw him again. Hes running around Colorado being fat without me *cries* hahaha.

I didnt see many fat guys as an undergrad either. :( Its hard to find fatties here, since Denver is like the fitness capital of the US. Im a woman without a country.

Tad

Dimensions' loiterer
Staff member
Global Moderator
Library Mod