• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

The Hypies are Here! It's Awards Day!

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Big Beautiful Dreamer

ridiculously contented
[FONT=&quot]You know what this means, don’t you? Yeah … it means I’ve been moderating Hyde Park for FIVE years. Surely a record. It’s clearly time for either a medal or a straitjacket, maybe both.

There are days in HP when I would welcome a straitjacket … days when I want to put on my Mama Hat and wade in, suggesting a time out, or a meditation session, or possibly a large rubber mallet.

Most of the time, though, I love being den mother to all of you. You’re opinionated, noisy, (mostly) cheerful, and if no other part of my body gets much of a workout, you all make sure that my eye-rolling muscles are the strongest in three states.

So here’s to another year of … whoa, can I really use this descriptor? Yes! Yes, I can! … God, guns, and gays. And street protests, and pre-election action, and shenanigans. Please, for amusement value if nothing else, let’s not put a ceiling on ourselves. Keep posting, keep debating, and keep remembering that this forum, like these awards, is strictly for amusement value.