• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

A fun "workout"? read and enjoy!

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

plumpum

I am a martial artist and therefore need to perform a fair amount of conditioning activities. My wife, who enjoys the results of my conditioning almost as much as I appreciate her being a sexy BBW, asked me to develop a routine for her. I being a dyed in the wool FA/encourager was hesitant at first. She explained that she was mostly interested in strength and general maintenance of good heath. (her blood pressure, cholesterol, EKG results are all in good order, much to the “dismay” of her doctors lol). She is not very big at all, her weight is about in the mid 200’s. Here is the fun part, I agreed to develop a routine but told her one is real and one is a joke. YOU decide which is which. She was nearly rolling over in laughter when she read them both..(thankfully she has come to accept my preferences.)
Hopefully you will enjoy and appreciate the routines as well! Let me know your thoughts…

First routine:
Mon./Weds./Fri. 1 – 4 + Core from list below
Also, intersperse arm swings, Qigong “back bow”, and squats
1. Warm up: 5 min. on stationary bike
2. Flexibility/Heath: Qigong (chee goong) 8 pieces of brocade, (each move 6x), p.41 in Qigong book
3. Torso Stabilization: Mat Exercises: A. low back press p. 72 B. leg raise C. balanced back extension (1 set x 10 reps.)