'Ello, I'm a n00b

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

Undine

Jigglypuff!
Hello, all. I'm Undine, and, as the title suggests, I'm new here - a longtime lurker-turned-poster, so not too new - and I just wanted to, y'know, do the polite thing and introduce myself. I'm a 23 year-old gal from Nowhereville, Pennsylvania; short and fairly chubby myself. I have a useless college degree and am now going to cosmetology school. Most pertinent to this board, I like fat guys. I thought I was a freak because of it for a long time because I'd never heard of anyone actually liking big guys because they were big, but then I found this site early in my college years and the great cosmic frying pan of enlightenment whacked me upside the head: I wasn't alone! It wasn't weird to like squishy bellies! Woohoo!

I had some re-doubts about my sanity in relation to this subject due to the psycho-wacky mind**** of the relationship I just exited, and his complete and utter disgust when I told him I liked his (little) belly and wanted to play with it. But now that I'm out of it, even though I'm not totally over it, I've decided that I like what I like, and it's really not that big a deal anyway. And fat guys are comfier to snuggle with. And all you people seem really cool. Sooooo, hi. Let's be interwebfriends.

rabbitislove

24 Carrot Magic
Preach sistah. My last boyfriend accused me of making up that I liked fat guys. And faking it. I'm glad you've moved on.

And no, any woman here will tell you that loving fat guys and their squishy bellies is NOT a crime. If it is, well then your in the womens correctional facility. Although I don't know whose *really* getting *corrected* here. ;)

Ninja Glutton

Film and Music Geek
Welcome, welcome. Nice to see some fellow Pennsylvanians. I'm from outside of Philly.

zonker

We're all just getting worse :D

Welcome to the board!