• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

Rachel - by Tastic (~BBW, ~~WG)

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tastic

BBW, WG - A man daydreams of what could be

Author's Note: Hi all, this is my first time posting on Dimensions. I thought it was about time to contribute soemthing to the world of FAdom. This is my first story so be gentle. :)

Rachel
By Tastic

As I came in the door I could hear Rachel sleeping, but she awoke as I shut the door.

“Honey I am hungry, I hope you bought me dinner home” she yawned.

“Babe, I deliver as usual.”

“What did you get?”

I could hear the excitement building in her voice, anticipated the goodies that I procured on a nightly basis.

“Want to eat on the couch or at the table?” I called.

“Couch, I have been stuffing all day” followed by the wet slap of her hand against her belly, “Mmm, I’ve been so hungry waiting for you. Greg, I ate so much, all for you.”

I turned the corner into the living room and was instantly struck by the sheer beauty of my goddess, from her flowing red locks to the enormous width of her arse to her perfectly turned ankles and calves.

“Did you eat all the M&M’s?” I said, still awestruck.

“You know it,” she giggled, causing her 400 pound body to jiggle uncontrollably, “I ate both pound bags.”