The Gastromancer: the Summer Solstice - by Irish Bard (SSBBW, Magic, ~XWG)

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

Status
Not open for further replies.

IrishBard

womble/leprechaun hybrid!
SSBBW, Magic, ~XWG - Five girls make the mistake of incurring the wrath of witches.

[Author's Note: This is my first attempt at a series of adventures for a character, and the idea of a character who uses devil's magic, who can be kind, but can also be callous, would be a good central character for this story. Please allow me to introduce Mary Growgon, a Gastromancer, whose power will be revealed through the story. I hope that you enjoy her adventure.]

The Gastromancer - The Summer Solstice
Chapters 1 - 10

by Irish Bard

Chapter 1: School Day

The Five were in the cafeteria, Mandy, Mindy, Sandy, Cindey and Candy, sitting, eating some low-cal, low-fat, low-everything salads and bitching about people. Other people, anyone who wasn't under 100 pounds, wore the exact dress code of them (Pink plus anything in the absolute latest fashion), people who had better boyfriends than them (all girls, plus any gay guys, collectively they had only had two boyfriends since year one), people who had more fun than them (due to lack of sex, almost constant dieting and exercising and vigilantly watchful parents, most people), basically, anyone but them. They had been like this for as long as anyone could remember, a small group of cruel, pathetic, tormenting harpies whose giggles could break glasses and who leapt at people's faults like ravening wolves.