• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

Encountering the "ideal" bbw for the first time

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cc_2k2

I'm a college grad in the midst of networking for new friends and possibly a relationship. For the latter I've been dating people I know both in person and from online. Over half have been overweight. With none of the dates did I bother bringing up the topic of weight, whether it relates to health or attractiveness unless she brings up something about her personal health/fitness. But I didn't mind anyways since my focus was always about the person, not their body, and they were more or less indifferent towards their weight.

But recently I have met another woman who turned out to be not like the past ones. She too is a bbw and an attractive one to boot, but as usual I just go about getting to know the person and chat about worldly matters. But this bbw is the one most FAs want...she totally accepts and enjoys being overweight.