The Life Designer [P.1-4] by Phrozen (~BBW, Magic, Self-realization, ~MWG )

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

Phrozen

~BBW, Magic, Self-realization, ~MWG - What if magical day-dreams really were capable of coming true? One young lady finds out.

Author's Note:This is my first attempt at posting a story. Critique is more than welcome, but please be easy. And, I apologize, but this is yet again another "first part" of a story. Other than that, I hope you enjoy!

The Life Designer
- By Phrozen

I had been observing her for quite some time. Ever since she had been a fresh graduate from secondary school up until four years later, where she lived in an apartment in the heart of metropolitan New York City.

Working at a coffee shop in the downtown core she enjoyed spending her breaks and time after work reading a book and sipping her mocha cappuccino. This is exactly where I found her the day I finally decided to confront her…

Fiona Turner, for that is her name, sat at her favorite table in the corner in a comfy, leather chair with a book open and her mocha cappuccino in hand. She had just gotten off work and enjoyed the relaxation while watching the sunset and busy people about at 5 in the late afternoon. Taking a sip from her coffee, her attention suddenly turned from her book to a woman who had just entered the shop.

The woman was heavyset, but not exactly rotund. Very shapely, Fiona would say. She had buxom breast and wide, curvy hips. Full thighs and a well-rounded face completed the picture.

Fiona stared at the woman’s generous behind as she made her way to the counter to place her order. Fiona herself was a lithe, fragile thing. She had never been athletic but heredity had granted her the body shape she possessed. However, she couldn’t deny that sometimes she wished for something a little more. She would never go out and do it, as the pressures of society were too strong for her to even contemplate it. Still…