• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

uk newbie here

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

44n220lbs

hello everyone,
how are you?
I joined a few weeks ago but my account was only validated yesterday so I want to use this chance to Introduce myself and hopefully make a few new friends along the way.
Well, I'm from the UK in London town and I'm 44 and currently single.
I'm currently unemployed due to a problem I have with my nerves...However I'm starting to feel ready to go back to work so hopefully soon that will happen.
because I'm unemployed I have alot of Time to spare so I tend to go on line for a while...I enjoy Debating with people particularly in yahoo answers...Ive made a few good friends from that website.
I also enjoy playing my drumkit and doing web cam recordings playing along to mainly jazz records and rock music.
I 'm also a bit of a reader ; )
yep I love books...mainly history Interests me and I have quite a collection at home.
I also like listening to audio books and watching old video tapes of stuff recorded way back on TV.
I also love clothes and try to keep my wardrobe updated.
I'm a woolly hat nut LOL and I love boots...especially brown and black ones...