Yoga and sex with a BHM.

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

rabbitislove

24 Carrot Magic
As of this year, Ive been practicing yoga, and Im pretty serious about it. I aim to practice everyday, but it doesnt always work out like that. On top of the spiritual and health benefits, my sex life is AMAZING. Certain positions work REALLY well when having sex with a larger man.

Anyone else into yoga? Any bigger people? Opinions?

Namaste.:)

Love.Metal

Dr. Bitchcraft
So a few things tempted me into this thread:

1.) The fact that my internet-girlfriend started it.

2.) It had the word BHM in it...so there ya go.

3.) I have been doing yoga actively for 12 years. *aka, I is twisty-bendy*

So as far as yoga + sex life, yes...yes it does = AMAZING DIFFERENCE.

It helps you tighten your kegel muscles [I think that's how you spell that...], which are pretty much your vag muscles that help you stop peeing. When you work those out, wow.
Plus just having the pleasure of the added flexibility, it's great for you and the guy. It's exciting for some guys to watch their woman assume the pretzel position, apparently.

Why is it that when I've been drinking, I tend to post on threads that involve either being naked or that involve sex??
Great thread, Rabbit ;]
We'll need to start an FFA Yoga Group here soon...via webcam!

Namaste, Shalom

<3

WhiteHotRazor

Time Travelling
my friend who is in great shape went to hot yoga with his mom at her gym once and he told me he thought he was gonna die haha.

Love.Metal

Dr. Bitchcraft
my friend who is in great shape went to hot yoga with his mom at her gym once and he told me he thought he was gonna die haha.
Was he gonna die because his spandex got a little too tight after watching the yoga class, or because it was a vigorous workout...

...or because he went with his mom?

Lavasse

If any of you ladies need a test subject Im always free :D

WillSpark

King Of The Robo-Sluts