• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

Best friend turning into lover? Eeek!

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
First time poster - how exciting! I've been lingering for a few months now and can I just preface this post by saying how grateful I am that a supportive, wonderful community like this exists out there in the world :eek: i've learnt so much since joining, as a 25 year old woman, I only wish I had discovered Dims earlier! Also, sorry if i've started this thread in the wrong place, still figuring out the dims world...

I have a situation that I would appreciate advice on and it would be generally great to hear of your story if it echo's this situation i've recently encountered..