• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

Seven Capital Sins?

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

loco4mec

Hi, im new here, but iv been looking on this forum for a long time, but i had an incident that i would like to hear some feedback on, thanks

I'm 18 year old male and i just started college. Since i went away to school, its my first time where i have really been able to pursue my dreams of gaining weight. At home my parents would never let me gain weight like i want to. So now that i dont have them around, i have been trying to gain a lot of weight. When i left for school on August 23rd, I was 5' 10" and I weighed 175 and i was very muscular and in great shape. I did not have an once of fat on me. In high school i played soccer, basketball, and lacrosse and kept myself in great shape. Now its december 21st and i weigh 230. I have really been able to live my dream of becoming as fat as possible. I constantly stuff myself night and day and love it. But the other day in class, my professor for my personal ethics class comented on my weight gain. He knows i went to a catholic high school and he said something to me about one of the 7 capital sins: gluttony. He first asked me if something happened serious in my life, which would cause all my weigh gain. I told him no and said that i like my weight and i like gaining weight and i am going to continue doing so. He then said that it was d